Section

  • 1
    Topic
    1

    If for some reason you will be absent, please contact Ms. Averbeck (javerbeck@baylorschool.org).

    NOTE: If you miss more than three tutor sessions a semester, expect to be removed from the peer tutor list. 

  • 2
    Topic
    2

    Ms. Averbeck (javerbeck@baylorschool.org)

    Ms. Aviv (laviv@baylorschool.org)

    Dr. Casson (lcasson@baylorschool.org)

    Ms. Clemmer (jclemmer@bayloyschool.org)  

    Mr. Kennedy (jkennedy@baylorschool.org) 




  • 3
    Topic
    3
    Head Math Tutor: Mr. Emmanuele (kemmanuele@baylorschool.org)


    Mrs. Nicholson (vnicholson@baylorschool.org)

    Ms. Aviv (laviv@baylorschool.org) 

  • 4
    Topic
    4

    Head Science Tutor: Mrs. Nicholson (vnicholson@baylorschool.org) 

    • 5
      Topic
      5

      Ms. Averbeck (javerbeck@baylorschool.org)

      Ms. Clemmer (jclemmer@baylorschool.org)


      Evening Student Tutors:

      Monday:

      Tuesday:

      Wednesday:

      Thursday:

      Friday: 

      All students on Study Zone must report to the Learning Center by 7:45